Fort Hope Release Album Details

British Band Fort Hope have released details of the upcoming debut album.

The trio will be releasing, Flood Flowers Volume One, on June 16th via Virgin EMI. Also, they have revealed the first single from the records, ‘The People Of The Lake’, which you can listen to below.
The band are planning to release one track a week going up until the release of the album.