Jonathan Davis (Korn) Details Solo Record

A few months ago, Korn Frontman Jonathan Davis dropped his lead single from his debut solo record, ‘What It Is’. Now this record has been in the works for nearly a decade and now, he’s shared more┬ádetails about this release.

The vocalist will be releasing the solo record, ‘Black Labyrinth’ on May 25th via Sumerian Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork and full tracklist below.


  1. Underneath My Skin
  2. Final Days
  3. Everyone
  4. Happiness
  5. Your God
  6. Walk On By
  7. The Secret
  8. Basic Needs
  9. Medicate
  10. Please Tell Me
  11. What You Believe
  12. Gender
  13. What It Is

You can pre-order the record now via the Artist Arena and the Label’s webstore.

Musicians Announced They’re Playing The Chester Bennington Tribute Show

There is a whole host of artists that have been announced for The Chester Bennington Tribute Show!

Artists such as Machine Gun Kelly, Yellowcard’s Ryan Key, Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon, M. Shadows of Avenged Sevenfold, Kiiara and Korn’s Jonathan Davis will take the stage on October 27th at Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl to pay tribute to the frontman.

Linkin Park premiered a new video earlier this week for ‘One More Light’ which can be viewable below.