Counterfeit Announce Debut Album, Hear the new Single

Rising Rockers Counterfeit have announced their debut album Together We Are Stronger, due for release March 17th via Xtra Mile. Frontman Jamie Cambell Bower has said:

Hear their brand new single For The Thrill Of It and check out the album artwork and track-listing below.

Together We Are Stronger track listing:

1.     Washed Out

2.     For The Thrill Of It

3.     Close To Your Chest

4.     As Yet Untitled

5.     Romeo

6.     You Can’t Rely

7.     Lost Everything

8.     Addiction

9.     Enough

10.   Letters To The Lost


They also are out on tour for a run of shows in April. Here’s the poster!


Sorority Noise Announce New Album.

Sorority Noise have announced their new album.

‘You’re Not As  _____ As You Think’ will be released March 17 via Big Scary Monsters.

Here’s a teaser:

Here’s the track-listing.

01. No Halo
02. A Portrait Of
03. First Letter From St. Sean
04. A Better Sun
05. Disappeared
06. Car
07. Where Are You?
08. Second Letter From St. Julien
09. Leave The Fan On
10. New Room

The Album Art is below: