Movements Share New Documentary For The Making Of ‘No Good Left To Give’

Movements released their latest record, ‘No Good Left To Give’ last month where they’ve now shared a mini-documentary on the making of the aforementioned record.

The documentary gives us an insight into the making of the band’s sophomore record, which shows studio footage as well as interviews with the band.

Check it out below.

The band’s second record, ‘No Good Left To Give’ is out now via Fearless Records.

Movements Announce Upcoming Second Record, ‘No Good Left To Give’.

Following some buzz and rumors, the Californian quartet Movements have announced the details of their upcoming second studio record, ‘No Good Left To Give’.

It’s set to release through Fearless Records on September 18th 2020.

The band have also shared their lead single for the release, ‘Don’t Give up Your Ghost’.

You can view the cover artwork, track listing and pre-order options below.

01.) In My Blood
02.) Skin To Skin
03.) Don’t Give Up Your Ghost
04.) Tunnel Vision
05.) Garden Eyes
06.) 12 Weeks
07.) Living Apology
08.) Santiago Peak
09.) Seneca
10.) Moonlight Lines
11.) No Good Left To Give
12.) Love Took The Last Of It

Pre-orders are available via the band’s Webstore, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.