Hundredth Announce New Record, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’

The South Carlna trio Hundredth have announced the details of their upcoming fifth record, ‘Somewhere Nowhere’ which is the follow up to their 2017 effort, ‘Rare’.

It’s set to be released October 9th 2020 and will be released independently.

The lead single, ‘Bottle It Up’ has been released and is available to listen to below where you can check it out along with the Cover Artwork as well as the Tracklisting and Pre-Order the record.

01.) Somewhere Nowhere
02.) Out Of Sight
03.) Bottle It Up
04.) Leave Yourself
05.) Silver
06.) Whatever
07.) Iridescent
08.) Slack
09.) Why
10.) End Up Alone
11.) Cauterize
12.) Burn Slow
13.) Way Out
14.) Too Late

Pre-orders are available via Diggers Factory, Amazon, Google Play and Itunes.