Don Broco Announce Album Details

Last month, Don Broco let slip that their new album is set to drop in 2018 but now they’ve released some details and a new track!

Technology will be released February 2nd 2018 via Sharptone Records.

The track they dropped is called T-Shirt Song and can be listened to below.

And if you can’t fully see what the cover is, here’s a better view.


And this is the tracklisting

1. Technology
2. Stay Ignorant
3. T-Shirt Song
4. Come Out To LA
5. Pretty
6. The Blues
7. Tightrope
8. Everybody
9. Greatness
10. Porkies
11. Got To Be You
12. Good Listener
13. ¥
14. Something To Drink
15. Blood in the Water
16. Potty Mouth

And if that wasn’t enough, they’re also headed out on a huge headline UK tour in February in support of the records!

Here are the dates.

February 2018

8th – Portsmouth Pyramids

9th – Bristol Academy

10th – Cardiff Great Hall

12th – Norwich UEA

13th – Nottingham Rock City

15th – Birmingham Rock City

16th – Manchester Academy

17th – Leeds Academy

19th – Newcastle Northumbria Institute

20th – Aberdeen Garage

21st – Glasgow Barrowland

But don’t forget they have a huge headline date at Alexandra Palace on November 11th.


Don Broco Announce Album

It’s finally been revealed! After a year of releasing three singles and endless teasing, Don Broco have announced their next record, ‘Technology’, will be released on January 26th 2018.

Sometimes bands go through these phases but when a release is all down to timing, nothing makes the fans go into a frenzy more than an anticipated wait!

The new record will be the band’s third studio album and released via Sharptone Records, with whom the band signed with in July last year.

More details as we get them but if you need a reminder of the title track, here it is.