Listen: Jason Butler On Two New Tracks

You can’t knock back rock singers in today’s world. Andy Black, Ben Barlow and of course, Jason Butler.

As well as working on his newest project; The Fever, the frontman has made time to guest appearances on two new tracks.

First, he teamed up with Dennis Lyxzen of Refused on Ecca Vandal’s track, Price of Living. Check it out.

And next, he appeared on The Bloody Beetroots track, Crash.

Fantastic right?

The Bloody Beetroots new record, The Great Electronic Swindle is set to drop October 20th.

Ecca Vandal’s self-titled record is also released October 20th.

Feast your ears on them when they drop!

The Fever Drop Video & Announce First Show

Last week we got our first taste of music from Jason Butler’s new band, The Fever and now we have a music video for their debut track titled ‘We’re Coming In’.

Here’s the video.

The band have also announced that the band is going to be playing their first proper show at The Roxy in LA on August 31st.

The Fever Drop Debut Track

After months of teasing, The Fever have dropped their debut track via Soundcloud.

The Fever are the new project from Jason Butler (Ex-Letlive) with Stephen Harrison (Ex- The Chariot) on guitar and Drummer Aric Improta (Ex-Night Verses).

He is currently working with legendary producer John Feldmann but the mystery is surrounding Blink 182 Travis Barker as Jason Butler gave him a shoutout via Twitter.

Hmmm? Did Travis lend his drumming talents and if he did, has he helped on more tracks?

In the meantime here’s The Fever’s debut track, We’re Coming In.