Broadside Announce New Album, Release New Single

Broadside fans rejoice! The band has announced details of a new album as well as dropping a new track!

The Album is titled ‘Paradise’ which will be released June 16th via Victory Records.

The new single ‘Puzzle Pieces’ can be viewed below.

aaaaand… here’s the tracklisting.

1. Hidden Colors
2. Paradise
3. Lose Your Way
4. Disconnect
5. Laps Around A Picture Frame
6. Who Cares
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Summer Stained
9. Miss Imperius
10. Puzzle Pieces
11. I Love You. I Love You. It’s Disgusting

As well as the album art.