Machine Gun Kelly Announces new Album Details For ‘Mainstream Sellout’

Machine Gun Kelly has announced the details of his upcoming record, ‘Mainstream Sellout’.

The artwork, firstly, is the digital version, that will appear on streaming services alongside the songs. 

That looks like this:

It follows on from the selection of different photos that will appear on the physical copies that look like this:

And as for the track listing… just check out who is going to feature!

01. Born With Horns
02. God Save Me
03. Maybe featuring Bring Me The Horizon
04. Drug Dealer featuring Lil Wayne
05. Wall of Fame featuring Pete Davidson
06. Mainstream Sellout
07. Make Up Sex featuring blackbear
08. Emo Girl featuring WILLOW
09. 5150
10. Papercuts
11. WW4
12. Ay! featuring Lil Wayne
13. Fake Love Don’t Last featuring Iann Dior
14. Die In California featuring Gunna & Young Thug
15. Sid & Nancy
16. Twin Flame

Pre-Orders for Mainstream sellout are available via the following link.

The track with Lil Wayne, ‘Ay!’ is available now.

Here’s the also previously released ‘Emo Girl’ Feat. Willow.

And lastly Papercuts

As It Is, Static Dress, Witch Fever And More Added To Leeds & Reading Festival

Reading and Leeds Festival have added a whole load of new acts to their line-up. 

As It Is, Sueco, Static Dress, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, WILLOW, All Time Low, cleopatrick, Tigercub, Kid Kapachi and Witch Fever have all been announced to be playing.

They join the already announced Bring Me The Horizon, Halsey and Rage Against The Machine.

Also playing are Måneskin, Enter Shikari, FEVER 333, Kid Brunswick, jxdn, Pale Waves, Denzel Curry. 

The festival will be taking place between August 26-28 at Bramham Park and Richfield Avenue respectively.

Weekend tickets are SOLD OUT but day tickets are still available via the following link.

Check out the full to date lineup below.

Check Out Machine Gun Kelly & Willow’s New Video For ‘Emo Girl’

Last week, the track ‘Emo Girl’ dropped which features Machine Gun Kelly as well as Willow.

The video takes place at an art gallery, where Travis Barker has taken a group of kids on a school trip to and the duo appear in all sorts of vibrant and colourful situations. 

Check out the video below.

Machine Gun Kelly & Willow Collaborate On New Track, ‘Emo Girl’

After a little teasing earlier in the week, Machine Gun Kelly and WILLOW’s new collaboration is here. 

Check out the track below.

This follows on from MGK’s announcement that his upcoming record’s title has changed to ‘Mainstream Sellout’ which is set to be released on March 25th 2022.

Check out Willow’s New Collaboration With Travis Barker

Willow has a huge new track out and it’s a massive guest appearance featuring on the release with Blink-182’s Travis Barker.

It’s the first music to be released from her upcoming 5th album, which will be released in the summer via MSFTSMusic/Roc Nation/Polydor.

She had this to say about the tune:

“I am so grateful for this tune because it was created in such an introspective time (during the first couple months of quarantine),” she says. “It was the song that proved to me that I needed to let go of the insecurities I had about making a project of this genre”

Check out the video below.