As Everything Unfolds Detail Debut Record

Post Hardcore troupe As Everything Unfolds has announced the details of their upcoming debut record, ‘Within Each Lies The Other’.

It’s set to be released via Long Branch Records on March 26th 2021 where it’ll be the band’s debut release as well!

Charlie Rolfe (Vocals) says on the release:

“This album represents the very best and worst of ourselves; our anger, sadness, vengeance and happiness. We can’t always be the best versions of ourselves and sometimes you need to travel through the hard parts for the happiness to exist in the end. Life is a road of regrets and accomplishments, you need to embrace every aspect of it for creating the person you are now.”

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, Streams of the tracks ‘Take Me There’, ‘Hiding From Myself’ and Pre-Order Options below.

01.) On The Inside
02.) Take Me There
03.) Wallow
04.) Stranger In The Mirror
05.) I’m Not The Only One
06.) Grayscale
07.) Stay
08.) Let Me Go
09.) Hiding From Myself
10.) One Last Time
11.) Wither

Pre-orders are available via the label’s webstore, Amazon and Itunes.