Tigress Detail New EP

Ones to watch Tigress (Formally known at The Hype Theory) are ones to watch this year and for good reason. The band have now announced details to their third EP, ‘Like It Is’.

The new EP, titled as ‘Who Cares’ is set to be released on June 1st via LAB Records.

And here is the tracklisting.

  1. Paranoid
  2. Bring Me Down
  3. Over Your Love
  4. Hangman
  5. The Cycle


You can pre-order the EP now from Music Glue, Itunes, Amazon and Google Play.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: