A Conversation With… Will Bottomley (Marmozets)

Newcastle Riverside 09/02/2018 Yorkshire based band Marmozets are on top of the world right now. They’ve just about to finish up a US tour before going on their fourth Headlining UK tour in less than a year and their latest record charted in the UK Rock and Metal Charts!. Backed with tracks off, ‘Knowing What... Continue Reading →


Music Videos 16-03-18

It's time for another roundup of music videos! There have been some fantastic ones released in the last week and here's ten to satisfy your viewing needs. Up first is Zand. Originally called Seafoal, they dropped that name and have now released 'Boys Like U', a more alternative pop number than previous efforts. Oh and... Continue Reading →

Sorority Noise Announce Hiatus

Despite an upcoming UK/US tour and a release of a stripped back version of last years record, 'You're Not As __ As You Think, Sorority Noise have announced an indefinite hiatus. Cameron Boucher, the band's vocalist has confirmed his in a statement.   “Hello all, This may come as unexpected news but after our upcoming UK/US tours,... Continue Reading →

Shields Announce Debut Record

There's no greater loss than that of a loved one. That's what's happened recently for British band Shield, whose guitarist, George Christie passed away only a few weeks ago. Yet, the band are coming back in full force as they've announced their debut record,'Life In Exile' for release on April 20th 2018 via Long Branch... Continue Reading →

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑