Fatherson Announce New Record

The Scottish trio known as Fatherson are back. The band have announced their new record titled as ‘Sum Of All Your Parts’ on September 14th. Here are the tracklisting details and the album artwork for the record.


01. The Rain
02. Making Waves
03. Gratitude
04. Nothing To No One
05. Oh Yes
06. The Landscape
07. Ghost
08. Reflection
09. Charm School
10. Building A Wall

The debut single is track two, ‘Making Waves’ which you can listen to below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: