Stick To Your Guns Announce New Album

Another day, another album, this time it’s Stick To Your Guns!

Their record is titled ‘True View’, and it’s set to be released October 13th via Pure Noise Records.

Check out the amazing cover for it.


And this is what the track listing looks like.

01. 3 Feet From Peace
02. The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance of Self
03. Married to the Noise
04. Delinelle
05. Cave Canem
06. 56
07. The Inner Authority: Realization of Self
08. You Are Free
09. Doomed By You
10. The Better Days Before Me
11. Owed Nothing
12. Through the Chain Link
13. The Reach for Me: Forgiveness of Self

And they’ve also dropped track two off the album. Here’s The Sun, The Moon, The Truth: Penance of Self.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: