Milestones Detail Debut Record

More record news!

British Rock newcomers Milestones have confirmed details of their upcoming full-length record. It’s called ‘Red Lights’, and is scheduled to drop February 23rd 2018. It’s being released through Fearless Records and will follow up from their 2016 EP, ‘Equal Measures’.

Here’s the album artwork, track listing and you listen to the lead single ‘Paranoid’ below.


  1. Bittersweetheart
  2. Once Upon A Time
  3. Paranoid
  4. Against The World
  5. Eighteen
  6. Liar
  7. Hold On
  8. End Game
  9. This Is My Life
  10. Counting Cars
  11. Forever Or Never



You can pre-order the record via their official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: