Counterparts Announce EP, Release Single

Counterparts have announced their new EP titled as ‘Private Room’.

It’s to be released on September 7th via Pure Noise Records. The EP is made up of B-sides from the band’s last two records.

Here’s the tracklist.

  1. Monument
  2. Selfishly I Sink
  3. We Forgive

Counterparts have also shared the first single from the EP. Monument can be listened to below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: