Manchester Orchestra Detail Sixth Record, ‘The Million Masks Of God’

Atlanta based Manchester Orchestra have announced the details of their sixth studio record, ‘The Million Masks Of God’.

It’s set to be released on April 30th 2021 via Loma Vista Records.

Check out the Cover Art, Tracklisting, the bands latest single ‘Bed Head’ as well as pre-order options below.

01.) Inaudible
02.) Angel Of Death
03.) Keel Timing
04.) Bed Head
05.) Annie
06.) Telepath
07.) Let It Storm
08.) Dinosaur
09.) Obstacle
10.) Way Back
11.) The Internet

Pre-orders for ‘The Million Masks Of God’ are available via the band’s Webstore and Bandcamp.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: