Sleep Token Share New Single, ‘Fall For Me’

Sleep Token have shared their latest single, ‘Fall For Me’.

This is the latest release from their upcoming second record, ‘This Place Will Become Your Tomb’, set to be released on 24th September.

The band are set to tour the UK in November of this year.

Here are the touring dates.

November 2021

12 Foundry, Torquay
13 Institute, Birmingham 
14 SWG3, Glasgow
15 Leadmill, Sheffield 
17 Academy, Dublin 
18 Academy 2, Manchester 
19 Y Plas, Cardiff 
20 Shepherds Bush Empire, London

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: